shadowTop

Chapter Liaisons/Committees for 2017-18

Position

Name

Email

USCIS District 23

 

Neil Sheff

Ellen Ma Lee

Robert Blanco

info@sheffimmigration.com

ellenmalee@msn.com

rblanco@wolfsdorf.com 

Asylum

Akram Abusharar

Violetta Beyder

Melissa Wong

Emily Allen

akram@abushararlaw.com

vbeyderesq@gmail.com

melissa@sggimmigration.com

Eallen@fragomen.com

ICE

Valerie Curtis-Diop

Raul Godinez

Araceli S. Perez-Brizo

Parvin Wiliani

valerie@adilalaw.com

regodinez@msn.com

araceli@raulgomezlaw.com 

darius.amiri@gmail.com

Parvin@lawyerhelp4u.com

CBP

Paul Herzog

Richard Yemm

Darius Amiri

prherzog@earthlink.net

ryemm@wolfsdorf.com

darius.amiri@gmail.com

EOIR

Carlos R. Juelle

Monica Mansouri

Erika Roman
crjuelle@hjllp.com

monica.mansouri@gmail.com

Erika_Roman@hotmail.com 

Consular

Jeff Khurgel

David Strashnoy

Beth Persky

jeff@khurgel.com

david@sggimmigration.com

bethsarla@gmail.com

DMV

Nicolette Glazer

nicolette@glazerandglazer.com

LGBT

Rahul Soni

rahul@lokewalsh.com 

NMD

Que Hirschi

Ainsleigh Livezey

Cynthia Grande
QHirschi@shuterman.com

ALivezey@sostrinimmigration.com

cynthia@thegrandelawfirm.com

Law Student

Owais Qazi

Miho Murai

Andrew Driggs

owais@iloausa.com

mihomuraiesq@yahoo.com

andrew@driggsimmigrationlaw.com

UPL

Alan Diamante

adiamante@alandiamantelaw.com

Pro Bono

Maka Hutson

Sameera Sani

Joyce L Noche

Nareeneh Sohbatian

mhutson@akingump.com

sameera@sggimmigration.com

JoyceN@sggimmigration.com

NSohbatian@winston.com

Essay Contest

Jenna Robinson

JRobinson@fragomen.com

Congressional Advocacy

Randy Steinberg

Eric Dominguez

Linda Nakamura

rsteinberg@judy-wood.com

edominguez@hirsonimmigration.com

lindanakamura@gmail.com 

State Advocacy

Alfredo Bonilla

Atoosa Vakili

Vanita Cheung
alfredo@sggimmigration.com

atoosa@usils.com 

Cheungslaw@yahoo.com

Media

Ally Bolour

John Manley

Flavia Santos Lloyd

ally@americanvisas.net

jmanleylaw@gmail.com

Flloyd@santoslloydlaw.com

Litigation

Sabrina Damast

Gihan Thomas

Amy Prokop Lenhert

sabrinadamast@gmail.com

gihanthomaslaw@yahoo.com 

AmyPL@sggimmigration.com

Practice Management

Helen Sklar

helen@sggimmigration.com