shadowTop

Chapter Liaisons/Committees for 2016-17

Position

Name

Email

USCIS District 23

 

Neil Sheff

Ellen Ma Lee

Linda M. Nakamura

info@sheffimmigration.com

ellenmalee@msn.com

lindanakamura@gmail.com 

Asylum

Akram Abusharar

Violetta Beyder

Melissa Wong

akram@abushararlaw.com

vbeyderesq@gmail.com

melissa@sggimmigration.com

ICE

Valerie Curtis-Diop

Raul Godinez

Araceli S. Perez-Brizo

Darius Amiri

valerie@adilalaw.com

regodinez@msn.com

araceli@raulgomezlaw.com 

darius.amiri@gmail.com

CBP

Paul Herzog

Richard Yemm

prherzog@earthlink.net

ryemm@wolfsdorf.com

EOIR

Carlos R. Juelle

Monica Mansouri

Roger H. Ponce
crjuelle@hjllp.com

monica.mansouri@gmail.com

roger@rogerponcelaw.com 

Consular

Daniel Huang

Jeff Khurgel

Joseph Shepherd

David Strashnoy

daniel@havenlawgroup.net

jeff@khurgel.com

shepherd@tandslaw.com

david@sggimmigration.com

DMV

Nicolette Glazer

Robert Blanco

nicolette@glazerandglazer.com

rblanco@wolfsdorf.com

LGBT

Wallie Mason

Carolina Ramos 

Rahul Soni

walliemason@gmail.com

cramos@casacornelia.org

rahul@lokewalsh.com 

NMD

Scott Emerick

Angelo Ho

Frank Valladares 
scott@americanvisas.net

akho@rreeves.com

frank@valladareslaw.com

Law Student

John Khosravi

Angel Lalama

H. Marissa Montes

Sabrina Rivera

info@jqklaw.com

angel.lalama@gmail.com

helena.montes@lls.edu

srivera@wsulaw.edu

UPL

Alan Diamante

Noreen Bercena

Elizabeth P. Uribe

adiamante@alandiamantelaw.com

noreen@barcenalaw.com

epuribe@gmail.com

Pro Bono

Vanessa Sanchez

Maka Hutson

Sameera Sani

Tania K. Vargas

vsanchezimmigration@gmail.com 

mhutson@akingump.com

sameera@sggimmigration.com

tania@immdef.org

Essay Contest

Jennifer Lin

Miho Murai

jenniferlin6247@gmail.com

mihomuraiesq@yahoo.com 

Congressional Advocacy

Raul Gomez

Merlyn Hernandez

Randy Steinberg

Eric Dominguez

raul@raulgomezlaw.com

mnhlaw@sbcglobal.net

rsteinberg@judy-wood.com

edominguez@hirsonimmigration.com 

State Advocacy

Alfredo Bonilla

Atoosa Vakili
alfredo@sggimmigration.com

atoosa@usils.com 

Media

Ally Bolour

John Manley

Eli Kantor

Arturo Angel Burga

ally@americanvisas.net

jmanleylaw@gmail.com

eli@elikantorlaw.co

art@burgalaw.com

Litigation

Sabrina Damast

Gihan Thomas

sabrinadamast@gmail.com

gihanthomaslaw@yahoo.com 

Practice Management

Margo Chernysheva

Helen Sklar

mc@gigilawers.com

helen@sggimmigration.com